Moving Day

movingday

To where you ask? To Blogspot!

I figured since i’m still in my early book blogging days its the best time to move. My layout isn’t exactly the way i wanted my blog to look and WordPress, for free, doesn’t allow me to do many things with it so i decided to move to Blogspot/Blogger where i could execute the kind of design i want. It’s not perfect but oh well. So come and check me out at

MeBooksAndTheInternet.Blogspot.com

Definitely will be missing WordPress to be honest because it’s very easy to use but sometimes i just gotta go my own way.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yZuuwmFO4JE

Leave a Reply

